Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Sonja musansalama2012@gmail.com 0503131328
Joukkueenjohtaja Sundelin Annika musansalama2012@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Nieminen Joel 050 3665939
Vastuuvalmentaja Pietikäinen Aki aki.pietikainen@musansalama.fi 0466128657
Valmentaja Heino Sami heinsami@gmail.com +358443302440
Valmentaja Heinonen Sami sami@hhkoti.fi 0503088335
Valmentaja Kaappola Timo kaappola.timo@gmail.com 0509115983
Valmentaja Lahtinen Mikko hoitotarvike@karpalopiste.fi
Valmentaja Laine Teemu teemu.laine@etra.fi 0443120681
Valmentaja Lehtonen Jussi jussi.lehtonen@elisanet.fi 050-3772649
Valmentaja Suvela Timo timo.suvela@gmail.com 044 710 3275
Huoltaja Grönroos Kauko kauko.gronroos@gmail.com 0407515315
Huoltaja Kaikkonen Liisa liisa_kaikkonen@hotmail.com 0503632009
Huoltaja Salonen Janne jannesalonen5@gmail.com
P9 (2012)
«  Maaliskuu   »
Kategoriat